Jazzy Stationary? Yes Please!

Since I have to start looking into universities for next year, I have decided to look for jazzy stationary that could accompany me into my new intellectual endeavours. This is one of my favourite things about school life, buying new stationary, for some reason I absolutely love it!

Anyway, I have decided to look particularly for smaller notebooks, only because I hope to be able to bring my laptop with me so I will be able to do most of my lecture notes on that, but because I hope to be doing chemistry, I will need smaller notebooks in order to be able to draw structures of compounds etc.

So here I will list a few of the coolest stationary bits and bobs that I have found, and that I plan on buying for myself!

All of these can be found on http://www.play.com

– A5 Breaking Bad Notebook (£4.99) – This was quite an obvious choice for me really, mainly because I want to be a chemistry teacher, and Walter White is a chemistry teacher, so I thought it was quite fitting.


 

– A5 Marvel “Face Off” Notebook (£4.99) – This was an obvious choice, mainly because I am a huge Marvel fan, so I though this would go quite well with my little obsession.


 

– A5 Marvel Grey Notebook (£4.99) – As with the one above I chose this one mainly because I am such a huge marvel fan!


 

– A5 Dr Who Notebook (£5) – I love Dr Who and I always have done, since I was a little girl, so I decided to chose this one, a contributing factor was that it is pretty cool!


 

-A5 Bazinga Notebook (£6) – I really like the Big Bang Theory, and Sheldon is one of my favourite characters! So I thought I should chose this one as tribute!


 

– A5 Marilyn Monroe Notebook (£5.36) – If I love anything more than Marvel, it would probably be Marilyn Monroe, I love her, and I always have, I think she’s beautiful and she was a brilliant actress. So I chose this as a form of tribute for her!


 

– A5 Sherlock Notebook (£14) – This is a considerable amount more expensive than any of the other books, but I thought because I love Sherlock and Benedict (the book is also quite pretty) that I should chose it.


 

– 16GB Novelty Captain America Memory Stick (£14) – I have chosen this mainly because I saw it and immediately fell in love with it! Captain America has to be one of my favourite Avengers, and I just think that the memory stick is so cute!

I hope this gives you guys some inspiration for geeky notebooks etc!

Leave a comment